Veteran

Dan Jenkins
Lancaster, Ky
Charlie Company 4th Bn 503d Inf 173d Abn Bde

1960-70

danpoer99@gmail.com
Daniel “Corky” Kerkow
C/4/503 67 to 69

N/A

DANIELKERKOW@aol.com
David Ray Brigan
C/1/503

N/A

dbrigan173rd@hotmail.com
Dewey C. McMaham
Casper PLT. 65-66

N/A

casperchief65@yahoo.com
Don Borland
D/4/503 2nd Platoon 1/1/71

N/A

donb173@cox.net
Donald Luce
Delta Company 4/503rd

N/A

drl173abn@hotmail.com
Doug Maeder
C/4/503 Mar- July 1969

N/A

thers@wctc.net
Earl Henry
B company headhunters plt 68-69

N/A

earlhenry645@aol.com
Ed “Perk” Perkins
Recon /A/2/503, 67-68

N/A

peperkins@cox.net
Ed “Perk” Perkins
Recon/A/2/503, 67-68

N/A

peperkins@cox.net
Ed Morgan
E/4/503 “70/71”

N/A

bige3241@yahoo.com
Edward Burns
4/503 LZ “North English” 1970-1971

N/A

CHAIRBORNE173RD@CABLEONE.NET
Elmer (Buddy) Davis
C/4/503rd Ben Hoy Spt Bn An Khe Hqs Co/1st Bn LZ Uplift

N/A

Gudrund@aol.com
Freddy “Andy” Williams
Dec. 68 Lz Lane & Lz Uplift Aug. 70

N/A

andywilliams54@msn.com
Gary “Buzz” Cox
1967 March 1968 C & D /2/503

N/A

dinkydau@adelphia.net
Gary Irwin
Casper Platoon 1969 and 1971

N/A

Casperfinder@hotmail.com
Gene Shiver
E/3/503 Recon “69/70”

N/A

shiver71@att.net
George Borden
> Radar Repairman for Eagle Eye II). I served with the 3/319th Arty “68/69”

N/A

net_manager123@yahoo.com
George Brnilovich Jr
Hq 2/503 71-72

N/A

GBJr173@aol.com
George W. Kenney
Casper Platoon 66-67

N/A

geopamkenney@msn.com
Herman E. Townsend
C/4/503 “3/69″ To 3/70”

N/A

diver173@aol.com
Howard L. Young
173d Engineers 1965 -1966 Tunnel Rat

N/A

hly387@yahoo.com
Howard Lee Williams
A/2/503 LZ English 10-68 to 11-69

N/A

pwill81143@sbcglobal.net
Jack Burton
4th Bn 503rd Inf. 173rd Abn

4th Year (69-70)

shadowdancer173abn@gmail.com
My NEW Number is 1-626-344-4261
Jack K. Tarr
C/4 & Jungle School 6/66 – 10/66

N/A

jtarr5@verizon.net